Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Wednesday mornings @ 9:00 AM in the convent meeting room or the RCIA room.
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Wednesday mornings @ 9:00 AM in the convent meeting room or the RCIA room.
10
11
12
13
14
15
16

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Wednesday mornings @ 9:00 AM in the convent meeting room or the RCIA room.
17
18
19
20
21
22
23

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Wednesday mornings @ 9:00 AM in the convent meeting room or the RCIA room.
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Wednesday mornings @ 9:00 AM in the convent meeting room or the RCIA room.
31
  

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Wednesday mornings @ 9:00 AM in the convent meeting room or the RCIA room.

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Wednesday mornings @ 9:00 AM in the convent meeting room or the RCIA room.

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Wednesday mornings @ 9:00 AM in the convent meeting room or the RCIA room.

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Wednesday mornings @ 9:00 AM in the convent meeting room or the RCIA room.

Wednesday Oct 30, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Wednesday mornings @ 9:00 AM in the convent meeting room or the RCIA room.